Cata-Flinger


This is a project i did while i was in singapore. It was for some innovative entrepreneur competition program.  I still don’t know if i won because I moved back to Malaysia before the results came in.

I was supposed to use kitchen appliances to invent a toy. Theres a goal at the opposing side of the launching part (the aluminium tray).  This toy that I made is like a catapult that flings the ‘Octopuck’ into the goal. Thats why I called it a Cata-Flinger. Sorry, I don’t have any pictures of the Octopuck. I’m gonna upload how to make this thing but i won’t be very soon though.

Thinking of something?

